Wednesday, 2 March 2011

The Works of William Shakespeare

The Plays

1589 Comedy of Errors
1590 Henry VI (Part II), Henry VI (Part III)
1591 Henry VI, Part I
1592 Richard III
1593 Taming of the Shrew, Titus Andronicus
1594 Romeo and Juliet, Two Gentlemen of Verona, Love's Labour's Lost
1595 Richard II, Midsummer Night's Dream
1596 King John, Merchant of Venice
1597 Henry IV (Part I), Henry IV (Part II)
1598 Henry V, Much Ado about Nothing
1599 Twelfth Night, As You Like It, Julius Caesar
1600 Hamlet, Merry Wives of Windsor
1601 Troilus and Cressida
1602 All's Well That Ends Well
1604 Othello, Measure for Measure
1605 King Lear, Macbeth
1606 Antony and Cleopatra
1607 Coriolanus, Timon of Athens
1608 Pericles
1609 Cymbeline
1610 Winter's Tale
1611 Tempest
1612 Henry VIII

The Poems

1593 Venus and Adonis
1594 Rape of Lucrece
1598 Passionate Pilgrim
1601 Phoenix and the Turtle
1609 Lover's Complaint

No comments:

Post a Comment